alert-black.png Thursday's flights are currently challenged due to the weather conditions throughout Greenland. Stay informed about flight times or contact customer service 70 12 12 for further information. Read more

Contact us

Contact us

Send us an e-mail or give us a call. We are ready to talk about how we can provide the best service for you.

Air Greenland Charter

Hans Peter Hansen
Director Charter & Offshore
T: +299 343140
M: +299 551266
E: hphansen@airgreenland.gl

Bergur Gunnthorsson
Head of Charter Sales
T: +299 343143
E: bg@airgreenland.gl

Annette Pind
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343145
E: apind@airgreenland.gl

Peter Frederik Lyberth
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343141
E: pflyberth@airgreenland.gl

Finn Siegstad
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343144
E: finns@airgreenland.gl

Toke Brødsgaard
Sales Account Manager
T: +299 343146
E: toke@airgreenland.gl

Varvara Holm
Adm .assistent
T: +299 343142
E: vholm@airgreenland.gl