Contact Charter

Contact Charter

General Inquiries:

T: +299 34 34 34
M (For emergencies): +299 55 24 89
E: charter@airgreenland.gl

Flemming Glyager
Sales Director
T: +299 343140
M: +299 281339
E: fgl@airgreenland.gl

Toke Brødsgaard
Charter Manager
T: +299 343146
E: toke@airgreenland.gl

Annette Pind
Administrator
T: +299 343145
E: apind@airgreenland.gl

Varvara Holm
Adm. assistent
T: +299 343142
E: vholm@airgreenland.gl

 

Peter Frederik Lyberth

Key Account Manager
T: +299 343141
E: pflyberth@airgreenland.gl

Finn Siegstad
Key Account Manager
T: +299 343144
E: finns@airgreenland.gl

Hans Frederik Jensen
Charter Coordinator
T: +299 343148
E: hjn@airgreenland.gl